Greater Lansing YFC

Board Members

At Greater Lansing YFC we are blessed to have a dedicated team of Board Members that are supportive and passionate about our mission to reach young people with the hope of the Gospel!

Board Of Directors                   

Bill Burmeister – Chairman.

Dan Rainsberger – Treasurer

Matt Dewolf – Secretary

Members At Large 

Katie Burmeister

Jason Crawford

Bill Flynn

Mike Freeman

Aaron Hatter


Dave Chapman

Ron Foote

Jerry Granger

Mel Holley

Ralph Opper

Terry Shellhorn