Greater Lansing YFC

Staff

Our Team

At Greater Lansing YFC we are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff that are passionate about serving our young people.

Trent Bushnell, Executive Director
tcbushnell@comcast.net

Kelsey Bushong, Campus Life Coordinator & Grand Ledge Campus Life Director
kelsey@lansingcampuslife.net

Christy Lambright, Development Director & Events Coordinator
christy@lansingcampuslife.net

Charlie Kreager, Accounting Manager & DeWitt Campus Life Director
charlie@lansingcampuslife.net

Jordan Mears, Greater Lansing Middle School Director
jordan@lansingcampuslife.net

Hezekiah Trevino, Lansing City Campus Life Director
hezekiah@lansingcampuslife.net

Annastasha Trevino, Lansing City Campus Life Staff

Amanda (AJ) Spees, Charlotte Campus Life Director
aj@lansingcampuslife.net

Josiah Leblanc, Waverly Campus Life Director
josiah@lansingcampuslife.net

Staff Not Pictured:

Debby Conroy, Juvenile Justice Ministry Director daconroy1952@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Hawkey, Office Administrator & Holt Campus Life Director kaitlyn@lansingcampuslife.net

Marquan Jones, Lansing City Campus Life Staff

Danielle Mitchell, Lansing City Campus Life Staff